Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com The Purse Page Marketplace & Forum - View Single Post - Authentication Corner
View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-21-2008, 05:55 PM
Yvonne's Avatar
Yvonne Yvonne is offline
Super Moderator

 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NaughtyRN
I have been dying to get my hands on a Gerard Darel bag for months now. ShopRumor has a very limited selection. Now, I found this place bagshop.com. (Sorry, I cannot include the direct link in my post, bc I am too new of a member) It is not listing the bag by the correct style name and I am unsure if the color is even correct since there is such a limitied color view featured on the Gerard Darel website. Please help! What questions should I ask?
Hi Naughty! I've been on vacay and just got back.

Bagshop.com is completely legit. Go for it!
__________________
A bit about me:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote