Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com Is This Authentic? - The Purse Page Marketplace & Forum

  Marketplace & Forum

Subscribe 
Search

Go Back   The Purse Page Marketplace & Forum > Fashion & Handbag Chat > Open Forum
User Name
Password

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-30-2008, 05:11 PM
Amanda-Joy Amanda-Joy is offline
Junior Member

 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Michigan
Posts: 9
Send a message via AIM to Amanda-Joy
Default Is This Authentic?

I am really desperate to find a cheap authentic louis vuitton multicolor speedy.. I found this and was wondering is it rea


The discripton on the website says..

SKU: M92643

White Multicolor Canvas with natural cowhide trim that will oxidize to honey color. Golden brass hardware and studs. Outside pocket w s-lock buckle. Raspberry alacantara lining. Upside down LV on back. Has 33 different colors.
Measures 11.8 x 8 x 7.2.

Includes dust cover, care booklet, tag,auth card and serial number. embossed

it wont let me upload a picture because I don't have 20 posts can you e-mail me at Playfulkitty88@aol.com so i can show you the pic of the purse?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-02-2009, 10:09 PM
PlaneJaneBoutiq PlaneJaneBoutiq is offline
Junior Member

 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 20
Default

I sent you an email!! I have one...it is used but I bought it from the LV boutique...no question of authenticity!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-02-2009, 10:33 PM
pinkgalfashion pinkgalfashion is offline
Banned

 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: ATX 512
Posts: 12
Default LV speedy

I'm a TRUE LV fan and has some few collection from a real store. I'm a member of LV fan group of LV in facebook. You can post your question there with a picture, most of them knows every single name from the catalog they might be able to help . People there are helpful and all positive thinker- feel free to check it!

I honestly haven't seen one multicolor speedy yet. I thought they only make it in Damier azur, ebony and monogram canvas. I might be wrong but you can always check on eluxury.com

Hope this helps. goodluck. happy shopping!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-03-2009, 03:21 PM
Amanda-Joy Amanda-Joy is offline
Junior Member

 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Michigan
Posts: 9
Send a message via AIM to Amanda-Joy
Default hey

How much are you asking for it?
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-06-2009, 11:18 PM
sunny0304 sunny0304 is offline
Member

 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 31
Default

maybe you can find it here.

Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-06-2009, 11:19 PM
sunny0304 sunny0304 is offline
Member

 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 31
Default

Picasa Web Albums - sunnyfly34@hotmai...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6