Marketplace & Forum
java menu api by Deluxe-Menu.com
Subscribe
FAQ
Classifieds
Members List
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
The Purse Page Marketplace & Forum
>
Fashion & Handbag Chat
>
Open Handbag and Fashion Discussion
Endless.com?
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
#
1
(
permalink
)
01-14-2007, 04:05 PM
erindallas
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 306
Endless.com?
Has anyone used Endless.com yet? It's a new site that sells bags and shoes.
#
2
(
permalink
)
01-14-2007, 10:54 PM
kitsch_k
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3,914
really?? ill check it out..are the stuff authentic?
#
3
(
permalink
)
01-15-2007, 03:13 PM
SO_FEMME
Posts: n/a
Checked out the site and not sure if the items are authentic cause all photos are stock photos (of course).
#
4
(
permalink
)
01-20-2007, 12:22 AM
Tanya
Posts: n/a
The items look authentic to me. They're run by Amazon.com so I'd be surprised if they were shady. There aren't many (any?) super high end bags, but they have a great selection of shoes...
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
vB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
All times are GMT -4. The time now is
03:39 PM
.
Contact Us
-
The Purse Page Forum
-
Archive
-
Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by
vBSEO
3.5.2
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks