Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

  Marketplace & Forum

Subscribe 
Search

Go Back   The Purse Page Marketplace & Forum > Fashion & Handbag Chat > Open Handbag and Fashion Discussion
User Name
Password

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-04-2006, 01:22 AM
Senior Member

 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 306
Default Not on Site

I can never find the Hermes bags on their website. Where can you view them online?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 11-08-2006, 10:56 AM
kitsch_k's Avatar
Senior Member

 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3,914
Default

me too i have the same problem..cant seem to see the bags on the website...
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 11-08-2006, 01:35 PM
clementine

 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by erindallas
I can never find the Hermes bags on their website. Where can you view them online?
the official hermes site does not carry the bags. for images, you can surf some of the asian sites:

http://www.mille-clair.co.jp/showcase.php/hermes

http://hermesmika.blog54.fc2.com/page-4.html
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-16-2006, 01:39 AM
princessdi

 
Posts: n/a
Default

I think the only place online where you can buy authentic Hermes is on ebay, be careful, only bid or buy from good sellers!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2006, 02:13 AM
rockssparkle

 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs up Authentic Hermes

Hi All,
I'm newbie here and this is my 1st post. I was surfing on Reddmark - Authentic Designer and Luxury Auctions and I saw a beautiful Authentic Hermes on that website. This seller offers an escrow service for purchase. Check out the link and let me know what you think.

Heres the link

Authentic Hermes BLACK Fjord Birkin 35cm - Reddmark - Authentic Designer and Luxury Auctions
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-22-2006, 11:07 PM
clementine

 
Posts: n/a
Default

i would only ever buy from an official hermes boutique. a few resellers are reputable (www.jemznjewels.com www.luxury-alliance.ch) but sometimes there's a hefty markup. i would never trust ebay, but that's just me - not worth the stress and doubt over authenticity.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.2